text

The water flows or is it running away
Watch it as it goes
away from where it's coming but not stay

And he's like the water
when he's with your daughter
He will not stay
He will run away

I don't have to swim I'll move on,
no I don't have to swim I'll float on.

The wind it blows, or is it flying.
Watch it as it goes
away from where she's lying alone.

And the wind in her eyes
fills her up with delight
but it leaves her with lies
And now she desperately
she desperately
cries.

And I don't have to swim I'll move on,
no I don't have to swim I'll float on.

And you turned my blue eyes black,
yeah you turned my blue eyes black.

And I wanna turn...
them back

Love.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0